Annual Meeting of Members

By May 29, 2019Event
Loading Map....

May 29, 2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Los Altos History Museum
51 So. San Antonio Road
Los Altos, CA 94022

Event Details

Join the Annual Meeting of Museum Members, hear from the leaders, elect new directors and officers, and thank those whose terms of service are ending.

The Museum is nominating four new members to its board of directors, and a slate of new officers for its Executive Committee for 2019-2020.

The new members being nominated for three-year terms beginning July 1, 2019 are: Janis Ahmadjian-Baer, Ph.D., Nicole Andrews, Ginny Badros and Victoria Holman.

The 2019-2020 Executive Committee Officers are:

  • President:  Julia Lovin
  • 1st VP:  Gary Hedden
  • 2nd VP:  Julie Rose
  • Treasurer:  John Beman
  • Secretary:  Carole Flores
  • Co- Past Presidents:  Eleanor Watanabe and Linda Eckols