facebook flickr you tube

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Get Museum Updates

Our Mission: History inspires imagination, stimulates thought and transforms society.

The Los Altos History Museum preserves and shares our local history to enrich our community and to shape a more informed future.

Museum Contacts

Helpful Phone Numbers and Emails

General Inquiries: (650) 948-9427
Special Tours (for 10 or more people): (650) 948-9427 x14
Event Rentals: (650) 948-9427 x12
Volunteering: (650) 948-9427 x14
Membership: (650) 948-9427 x14
Research/Collections Inquiries: (650) 948-9427 x11
Marketing: (650) 948-9427 x10
Internship Program: (650) 948-9427 x10

Museum Staff

laura bajuk

Laura Bajuk
Executive Director
(650) 948-9427 x10
lbajuk@losaltoshistory.org

johanna Johanna Fassbender
Collections & Exhibitions Manager
(650) 948-9427 x16
jfassbender@losaltoshistory.org
graace

Grace Perry
Assistant to the Executive Director
(650) 948-9427 x14
gperry@losaltoshistory.org

stefanie

Stefanie Midlock
Assistant Collections Manager
(650) 948-9427 x11
smidlock@losaltoshistory.org

mark perry

Mark Perry
Facility and Rentals Manager
(650) 948-9427 x12
mperry@losaltoshistory.org

kristin

Kristin Morris
Collections Specialist
(650) 948-9427 x11
kmorris@losaltoshistory.org

aja

Aja Sorensen
Administrative Specialist

 

Faustino Carillo
Gardener


Board of Directors

President: Nomi Trapnell
1st Vice President: Marilyn Henderson
2nd Vice President: Marie Backs
Treasurer: Ed Taft
Secretary: Dan Haley
Past President: Jane Reed
Phyllis Dorricott
Linda Eckols
Kathy Lera
Julia Lovin
Karen Purtich
John Ralston
Ginger Summit
Jim Thurber
Eleanor Watanabe

Find Us Online

garden club

The Garden Club of Los Altos volunteers share their time with the Museum. Click "About Us" to view the Los Altos History Museum reference.